The King and I

 Event dates from June 21st til August 4th. Click 'See more items' at the bottom of the page to display all events.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

London Palladium
Limited Availability
Thursday, 21 June
19:00
London Palladium
Limited Availability
Friday, 22 June
19:00
London Palladium
Limited Availability
Saturday, 23 June
19:00
London Palladium
Available
Monday, 25 June
19:00
London Palladium
Available
Tuesday, 26 June
19:00
London Palladium
Limited Availability
Wednesday, 27 June
14:00
London Palladium
Available
Wednesday, 27 June
19:00
London Palladium
Limited Availability
Thursday, 28 June
19:00
London Palladium
Limited Availability
Friday, 29 June
19:00
London Palladium
Limited Availability
Saturday, 30 June
14:00
London Palladium
Available
Saturday, 30 June
19:00
London Palladium
Available
Monday, 2 July
19:00
London Palladium
Limited Availability
Tuesday, 3 July
19:00
London Palladium
Limited Availability
Wednesday, 4 July
14:00
London Palladium
Available
Wednesday, 4 July
19:00
London Palladium
Available
Thursday, 5 July
19:00
London Palladium
Available
Friday, 6 July
19:00
London Palladium
Limited Availability
Saturday, 7 July
14:00
London Palladium
Available
Saturday, 7 July
19:00
London Palladium
Available
Monday, 9 July
19:00
London Palladium
Available
Tuesday, 10 July
19:00
London Palladium
Limited Availability
Wednesday, 11 July
14:00
London Palladium
Available
Wednesday, 11 July
19:00
London Palladium
Available
Thursday, 12 July
19:00
London Palladium
Available
Friday, 13 July
19:00
London Palladium
Available
Saturday, 14 July
14:00
London Palladium
Available
Saturday, 14 July
19:00
London Palladium
Available
Monday, 16 July
19:00
London Palladium
Available
Tuesday, 17 July
19:00
London Palladium
Limited Availability
Wednesday, 18 July
14:00
London Palladium
Available
Wednesday, 18 July
19:00
London Palladium
Available
Thursday, 19 July
19:00
London Palladium
Available
Friday, 20 July
19:00
London Palladium
Available
Saturday, 21 July
14:00
London Palladium
Available
Saturday, 21 July
19:00
London Palladium
Available
Monday, 23 July
19:00
London Palladium
Available
Tuesday, 24 July
19:00
London Palladium
Limited Availability
Wednesday, 25 July
14:00
London Palladium
Available
Wednesday, 25 July
19:00
London Palladium
Available
Thursday, 26 July
19:00
London Palladium
Available
Friday, 27 July
19:00
London Palladium
Available
Saturday, 28 July
14:00
London Palladium
Available
Saturday, 28 July
19:00
London Palladium
Available
Monday, 30 July
19:00
London Palladium
Available
Tuesday, 31 July
19:00
London Palladium
Available
Wednesday, 1 August
14:00
London Palladium
Available
Wednesday, 1 August
19:00
London Palladium
Available
Thursday, 2 August
19:00
London Palladium
Available
Friday, 3 August
19:00
London Palladium
Available
Saturday, 4 August
14:00
London Palladium
Available
Saturday, 4 August
19:00